The Georgia production tax incentive was created and passed through the Georgia General Assembly and all efforts to protect it should be directed to state senators and representatives elected by voters in your district.  Use the link below to find the name and contact information for your State House and Senate representatives in the General Assembly which is located in downtown Atlanta.

State Senators and Reps

The Governor also wields a great deal of influence over matters regarding state legislation:

Governor Nathan Deal

Office of the Governor
206 Washington Street
111 State Capitol
Atlanta, Georgia 30334

Phone: 404-656-1776


To weigh in on Issues being discussed by the US Congress, use the links below to find your Congressional Representative


US House of Reps –

Current Senators representing the state of Georgia in Congress:

Isakson, Johnny – (R – GA)
131 Russell Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-3643
Perdue, David – (R – GA)
383 Russell Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-3521